The beginning

3 Dec

Welcome to my life blog world! I decided instead of just stalking reading other people blogs all day long I should finally create my own!

Originally from Springfield, I currently reside in Chi-town where I spend most of my days working as a General Manager for a corporate fitness company and the rest of my day working out/training/eating/watching biggest loser and one tree hill.

On the weekends I try and pretend like I didn’t graduate and like to go out and explore the billions of Chicago bars, like this weekend when I will be participating in the “We give a flip about the kids” flippy cup tournament, I may not be able to drink a lot but I am a MASTER of flippy cup, just ask my boyfriend, the night we met I defeated an entire party in survivor flippy cup, proudest moment ever.

 

I hope you enjoy the blog!

One Response to “The beginning”

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Go Shorty It’s Your Birthday « A Spoonful of Smash - May 16, 2011

    […] I started my blog! […]

Leave a Reply

