Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas

9 Dec

Thank god Wednesday is almost over! For me Wednesday night is one of my late nights at work so once I am done with it I am SO happy, then Thursday and Friday’s I am done at 3 and those days always go by so quickly! Since its still freeeezing outside I thought I would share some Christmas decoration pictures

Our Beautiful Christmas Tree!! My roomate bought a fake one today and decorated it tonight.. so pretty!

And pictures from my home! My mom loves her Christmas decorations and has an out of control snowman collection, I think there are over 100!

So that is my Christmas so far in pictures..now time to buy some presents πŸ™‚

Besides getting in a festive mood I had a crazy boring day at work.. downside of being a personal trainer is some days EVERYONE cancels and then you are quite bored all day.. on the bright side I ran 5 miles on the treadmill for the first time in a while.. I hate the treadmill but I think I need to learn to love it.

Happy Hump Day!

One Response to “Its beginning to look a lot like Christmas”

  1. Joanna@drizzleofsunshine December 9, 2010 at 3:58 am #

    Cute tree!! And I love the snowman collection!! hehe

    I REALLY need to get on it and buy some Christmas presents… is it just me or does Christmas keep creeping up on us faster and faster?

Leave a Reply

