No more football :(

24 Jan

Ahh and just like that football season has ended 😦 Rough loss today bears, even though I am sure jeri is happy.  I went to a bar by my apartment called Mystic Celt to watch the game with a bunch of friends.  It was really fun even though we ended up losing! I have no desire to even watch the super bowl now but I am sure I still will.

With that I am going to call it a weekend.  Can’t wait to watch the new Kim and Kourtney take New York tonight, they are just so amusing.  Here are some pictures to brighten your Sunday night!

We ordered 20 mini cheeseburgers for the table..they were $1 each!

And the sad crowd after the loss… 

 

2 Responses to “No more football :(”

  1. the dawn January 24, 2011 at 3:06 am #

    my hubby is so sad! i hate this time of year….when there’s only one more football game left. i never know what to do with my sundays once football season is over…

  2. jeri January 24, 2011 at 10:37 pm #

    mmmmm I need a cheeseburger NOOOOOOOOOOW. Thanks for that. :p

    and you’re darn right I was happy. Ecstatic/thrilled/and tickled pink would also suffice as descriptive words.

Leave a Reply

