Tiring Tuesday

26 Jan

So far this week hasn’t been too remarkable.  Yesterday I work 10-7 and ran an easy 3 miles (28:00) and then today my training plan had a 4 mile tempo run on it.  I decided to run outside since its warmed up here (a whole 30 degrees!).  Mile break downs according to the trusty Garmin were 8:30, 7:45, 8:15, and 9:13.  Not exactly what I wanted to do (easy 1st mile, hard last three) but where in the world did that 7:45 come from?? My legs were DEAD after.

The rest of the week is just full of work work and more work.  Hopefully it will go by quickly! I am going to spend the weekend at Sean’s house in the burbs so I am looking forward to that relaxation.  I am also planning on posting my half marathon training schedule tomorrow or Thursday so if any one has any feedback on it please let me know!

Happy Tuesday I am off to enjoy the rest of Biggest Loser! Any one else watching this season??

One Response to “Tiring Tuesday”

  1. the dawn January 26, 2011 at 2:50 am #

    yay biggest loser!

    and wowza with the speed! 7:45? amazing!

Leave a Reply

