Four Thing Thursday

28 Jan

Jeri tagged me in a 4 things post, so exciting I feel like a real blogger now!! So here goes..

1. Four TV shows that I watch

  • One Tree Hill
  • Biggest Loser
  • Jersey Shore- We are Obsessed at my apt!
  • Parenthood

2. Four Things that I’m passionate about

  • Fitness
  • My family (oh heyy mom!)
  • Desserts (is that weird?)
  • Cooking/baking

3. Four words/phrases I use a lot

  • Oh Shoooot!
  • Your a clown (my boyfriends a clown, for real, bozo, love you seany 😉 )
  • Whoooo Hooooo
  • Whooo hooooo again.. I literally say it all the time

4. Four things I’ve learned in the past

  • Bartending makes your legs sore (random right? who knew)
  • Friends will come and go but your family is always there
  • Sometimes you find a great boy when you aren’t even looking
  • Living in an apartment in Chicago can be cheaper then Champaign! And its awesome!

5. Four places I would like to go

  • Paris
  • China
  • California
  • My honeymoon-cuz who knows where that will be!

6. Four things I did yesterday

  • Worked 9 hours
  • Tried unsuccessfully to fix our internet
  • Tried to use BBQ sauce as my salad dressing-miserable fail
  • Ate peanut butter crunch

7. Four things I’m looking forward to

  • VEGAS!! (St. Patty’s day weekend)
  • Half Marathon in Champaign
  • The weekend
  • SUMMER-I’m sick of this snow

8. Four things I love about winter (disclaimer.. I HATE WINTER..but for the sake of the survey)

  • Justifying drinking 7 11 Hot Chocolates
  • Making Snowmen
  • Christmas and this year going to Florida
  • Hanging out with my family over the holidays

9. Tag people to play along- Ok this really said 4 people but since I am so new at this I am just going to tag two!

Anna

Tara

Happy Thursday! Go check out my other post about my half marathon schedule and give me advice..PLEASE

One Response to “Four Thing Thursday”

  1. the dawn January 28, 2011 at 2:32 am #

    hmmm, BBQ on salad? creative…

    love biggest loser!

    yay for hot chocolate in winter!

    love all your 4 things 🙂

Leave a Reply

