I’m Leaving….

15 Mar

On a jet plane…don’t know when I’ll be back again..

That’s a lie I’ll be back Saturday afternoon. But until then no more blogging because I’ll be too busy winning millions on the roulette table in Vegas! A girl can dream right?

Workout: 5 miles of speed work, 1 mile warm up, 30 min of changing speeds between 9:40-8:06 in two minute intervals and then .75 mile cool down. My legs were tight and tired during this run so I am not running tomorrow..goal is to run something when I get back on Saturday but we’ll see if that actually happens!

Now time to finish packing and get to sleep!

Do you have an iPad? What are your favorite apps for it?

– My wonderful boyfriend is letting me bring his for my plane rides but not sure what to do with it!

3 Responses to “I’m Leaving….”

  1. Sarah S @RunningOnWords March 16, 2011 at 6:46 am #

    Have fun! I’m super jealous that you get to use an iPad.

  2. movesnmunchies March 16, 2011 at 8:26 am #

    you have an iPAD!! SO JEALOUS!

  3. katshealthcorner March 16, 2011 at 12:29 pm #

    I don’t have an iPad, but my mom did have a Nook. ๐Ÿ™‚ She got tired of it though.

    Have fun! ๐Ÿ˜€

    xoxox
    Kathleen

Leave a Reply

