Playlist

1 Apr

In honor of me going to see my favorites tonight (Lil Wayne and Nicki Minaj) I thought I would share my current running playlist with you.  I tend to listen to slightly “ghetto” music when I run but this list is actually pretty eclectic.

  • What’s My Name: Rihanna and Drake
  • 6 foot 7 foot: Lil Wayne feat Cory Gunz
  • Better than Revenge: Taylor Swift
  • We R Who We R: Ke$ha
  • What the Hell: Avril Lavigne
  • Kitty Kitty: Plies ft Trey Songz
  • Wasted: Gucci Man ft Plies
  • Drop it Low: Ester Dean ft Chris Brown
  • E.T.: Katy Perry ft Kanye West
  • Moment 4 Life: Nicki Minaj
  • Born This Way: Lady GaGa
  • I Know You See It: Young Joc
  • Amusement Park: 50 Cent
  • Freeze: T-Pain ft Chris Brown
  • Estoy Aqui: Shakira
  • Forget You: LAX
  • It Won’t Be Long: Across the Universe Soundtrack
  • My Private Movie: Westlife
  • Mrs. Officer: Lil Wayne
  • Just Can’t Get Enough: Black Eyed Peas
  • Down on Me: Jeremih ft 50 cent

A little country, a little musicals, a little pop, and A LOT of Rap.  That’s how I like my music 🙂

What songs are you loving right now?

4 Responses to “Playlist”

  1. Allison @ Runs A Latte April 1, 2011 at 10:20 am #

    I’m loving Far East Movement’s “Like A G6”, but I’m downloading E.T tonight for my 5k run tomorrow! This play list is really good! I listen to plenty of “ghetto” music too while running!

  2. katshealthcorner April 1, 2011 at 3:07 pm #

    I’m lovin’ Country! 😀

  3. Sarah S @RunningOnWords April 1, 2011 at 8:58 pm #

    I love that you included a song from “Across the Universe!”

  4. lovetoteach5 April 4, 2011 at 12:25 pm #

    my private movie-westlife…. downloading now.

Leave a Reply

