Workout Wednesday

4 May

Since I am currently on a self ban from running and cardio today’s Workout Wednesday will be all about the upper body! Here is a sure fire way to sexay arms and a toned back for those summer dresses and tanks.

Warm up: 10 min of cardio

Do each exercise 12-15 times for 3 full sets.  Use appropriate weight so that by the last set your last few reps are really difficult to complete.  The key to any successful upper body workout is to do an exercise for each of your main muscle groups: Chest, Back, Triceps, Biceps and Shoulders.
I am hoping soon to be able to make my own videos and you tube page for Workout Wednesday’s but before I do that I need to get a new computer! Any recommendations? I am looking to get one within the next few weeks.
4 Responses to “Workout Wednesday”

  1. movesnmunchies May 4, 2011 at 10:19 am #

    great workout!! love the strength in there!>. oh get a MACBOOK- they are amazing!

  2. Danielle May 4, 2011 at 11:10 am #

    Great workout!!
    I would go with a Mac, too. I’m wanting a new one REAAAAL bad.

  3. Sarah S @RunningOnWords May 4, 2011 at 7:12 pm #

    I’m writing this from my MacBook Air. I think you know my vote.

    Thanks for this! My hip is still jacked, but this looks like a great work out I can do without aggravating it.

  4. Jenny @ Fitness Health and Food May 5, 2011 at 12:07 am #

    ohh looks like a great workout! 🙂

    Computer wise are you looking for a mac or a PC. I have a Mac Book Pro that I LOVE but I actually do my blogging on a Toshiba so that I can use Windows live.

Leave a Reply

