Kenny Chesney Concert

10 Jun

“She got it all
My heart, my soul, my wishes
All of my love, my hugs, my kisses
Everything that means anything at all
All of my life I’ve spent a hopin’
I could give someone such devotion
Every sweet memory I can recall
She got it all”

“Cause when the sun goes down, we’ll be groovin
When the sun goes down, we’ll be feelin all right
When the sun sinks down over the water
Everything gets hotter when the sun goes down”

“So I just …
Sit right here and have another beer in Mexico
Do my best to waste another day
Sit right here and have another beer in Mexico
Let the warm air melt these blues away”

“Well I’m what I am and I’m what I’m not
I’m sure happy with what I’ve got
I live to love and laugh a lot
And thats all I need”

She thinks my tractor’s sexy
It really turns her on
She’s always starin’ at me
While I’m chuggin’ along
She likes the way it’s pullin’ while we’re tillin’ up the land
She’s even kind of crazy ’bout my farmer’s tan
She’s the only one who really understands what gets me
She thinks my tractor’s sexy

“It’s I got your number, got your back
When you back’s against the wall”

Leave a Reply

