Puppy Names

2 Jul

So many of you asked what I was going to name my new pup..and I have no idea yet! As I am currently flying too/in Nashville for the weekend I thought it would be fun to ask you all for suggestions.

My pup will be one of these golden guys (They are only 1 day old in this picture!)..

So any suggestions?!!!

So far I like “Bo”, “Tucker” and “Howie” …

Please let me know what you think!

3 Responses to “Puppy Names”

  1. Sarah S @RunningOnWords July 2, 2011 at 1:12 pm #

    I like Bo. My friend has a yellow lab named Beau Schembeckler, but I think I like Bo better.

  2. Eat:Watch:Run July 2, 2011 at 4:38 pm #

    I like Howie! I’m a big fan of naming animals uber human names though. Like, Doug or Bob. I had a guinea pig named Rick. R.I.P Rick!

  3. Melissa July 5, 2011 at 1:37 pm #

    Tucker and Bo are cute…maybe Cooper?

Leave a Reply

