Friday Favorites

23 Sep

It has been a fast week here in Smashville. I am excited for work today too- we are doing the American Heart Association Heart Walk as a company AND we get to bring our pups!

So in the spirit of happiness here is a list of my favorite things this week:

  • A WalMart grocery store: it opened 2 blocks from my work- so cheap and so much produce!
  • Puppy park dates- Charlie made a ton of new friends yesterday at the park by our house
  • Work week flying by: being busy makes time go by soo fast
  • Not spending money on buying coffee– home espresso maker FTW
  • Having no set plans for the weekend– relaxation to the max
  • Food: I have been an eating machine this week- sorry I’m not sorry
  • Running: I had a great run this week already and am hoping for one today and tomorrow!
What are you excited about this Friday? 
2 Responses to “Friday Favorites”

  1. the dawn September 25, 2011 at 11:11 am #

    how did the pup do on the walk? i was puppy gazing this morning on my run around baldwin park. there were so many amazing dogs. makes my heart ache 🙂

  2. Danielle September 25, 2011 at 2:13 pm #

    Sounds like a pretty fantastic weekend to me!! I have a WalMart about 2 blocks from my house, and I would be willing to guess I haven’t been there in over a year. I just cant make myself fight the people that are there. ahh.
    Hope the pup did well on the walk!

Leave a Reply

