Monday Night Workout Challenge Follow Up

18 Oct

I had a lot of epic fails yesterday. First of all I didn’t realize my weekend recap post never went up- scheduling fail.

Then last night I was all set to continue my Monday Night Workout Challenge. 5 minutes into my run my stomach decided it was NOT happy. Needless to say drinking a big glass of hot chocolate before running was a terrible idea. My run got cut short to 1.5 miles + some arm exercises.

So today I will be doing the Monday Night Challenge (On Tuesday) Whose with me? And who did it last night?

And for anyone who missed out on it last week its 3 miles fast + 50 squats, 50 plie squats, 50 deadlifts and 50 lunges. 

Leave a Reply

