Bloggy Love

27 Oct

Workouts: So far so good in this department- 9 miles down – 6 to go! After Monday’s workout I ran 4 easy miles on Tuesday and then 2 quick ones this morning.

I am also participating in my first blogger meet up today at Exhale Spa for a Core Fusion class! I will post more about it tomorrow but I am super excited.

And sharing even more blogger love the wonderful Amanda from Semi Health Nut nominated me for the..

This award is for blogs that have less then 200 followers- so small blogs like me 🙂 Liebster means “sweethart” in German so she was saying “Hey Smash I dig your blog so here is some link love” …or something like that.

The rules are they I know pass the award on to 5 blogs that I dig that have a smaller following.

I am also blogger dumb sometimes so sorry if these blogs are actually way bigger then I thought:

  1. Emily from Fit Foodie 
  2. Jordan from Gingers Cove
  3. Anna from Cooking Anna Baking
  4. Jeri from Jeri Bear Shares
  5. Ali from Ali Runs 
Fun fact: I went to High School with Jordan and Anna and college with Emily!
So go check out their blogs and give them some love. Then tell me who you favorite smaller bloggers are! 
4 Responses to “Bloggy Love”

  1. jeri October 27, 2011 at 11:00 am #

    awwww thanks for the blog love doll! 🙂

  2. Emily October 27, 2011 at 5:51 pm #

    Thanks for the love! Gave you a little shout out today too 🙂 Can’t wait to hear what you think of core fusion – hope you love it as much as I do!!

  3. Anna October 31, 2011 at 2:39 pm #

    Thanks Ash! Love sharing blogs 🙂 🙂

  4. Amanda (@SemiHealthNut) November 3, 2011 at 1:24 am #

    Haha I love how you said you are “blogger dumb” and didn’t know how big of a following blogs had because I had that same issue! It’s hard to tell and you don’t want to insult people by calling their blog small!!

Leave a Reply

