Monday Motivation

14 Nov

Another work week has arrived. Good news is after this then I get a half week next week- Yay Thanksgiving!

This weekend consisted of falling asleep by 9 pm Friday (sorry I’m not sorry), drinking way too much while watching football games Saturday (sweet tea vodka pitchers you are evil) and lying around all day Sunday to try to get rid of hangover (as a result of drinking way to much vodka Sat.).

Needless to say we were all a little sleepy this morning.

I think I am going to need some motivation to get through this week’s goals.

  • Work out 5 days
  • Run 16-17 miles
  • Try to eat semi-healthy
  • Sleep at least 7 hrs
  • Blog 4 times
So quick give me your most motivational speech for how/why I should accomplish these goals! 
And if I fail miserably at this then someone please tell me..
2 Responses to “Monday Motivation”

  1. Amy @ Second City Randomness November 14, 2011 at 8:32 pm #

    I am SO excited about a short work week next week. It’s a good part of what is getting me through THIS week. 🙂

  2. Sarah S @RunningOnWords November 15, 2011 at 6:17 pm #

    I think you’ll get through those goals no problem, because you are so good at sticking to what you plan, but if you don’t, everyone has those weeks.

Leave a Reply

