Almost There

21 Dec

There are so many things that I am just “Almost There” with.

The Jenny Challenge. I have run 88 miles – only 12 more to go! My plan is to have it done by Friday (the 23rd) which will mean I ran 100 miles in 30 days! Oh how my legs hurt.

The work week. Only three days to go! As of Friday at 3 pm I am done working until Jan 4th. This week long vacation in Florida is going to be so so nice.

Christmas shopping. I have one more present to get and then I am finally done! I got a ton of my shopping done right after Thanksgiving but this past week I kept finding more and more presents I needed to get. I ended up getting 24 different people presents this year- thats insane!

Ahh almost almost almost there!

At least someone isn’t in a hurry for this week to end.

I’m going to miss this lil guy when I’m in Florida!

How are you dealing with the anticipation of Christmas?

Leave a Reply

