ABC..easy as 123

23 Feb

As simple as Do Re Mi, A B C 1 2 3 Baby you and me girl…oh Michael..what a cutie you were before you grew up

Workout: 3 miles “easy” in 26:55 on the treadmill + 15 min of the elliptical.  Followed by ice! I am not following my training plan at all this week but I am going at attempt to get 20 miles again so as long as that happens I don’t care how.

And since everyone else in the blog world is doing an ABC’s post theses days..

Here are the ABC’s of Smash!

A-Age: 22

B-Bed size: Full

C-Chore (s) you hate: I used to really hate doing dishes but its grown on me..mopping the floor!

D-Dogs: My family has two..Mia and Maggie..none of my own yet! Hopefully a bulldog soon

E-Essential start to the day: Breakfast! I must eat immediately upon waking up

F-Favorite Color: Pink and Orange

G-Goals this year: Finish a half marathon under 2 hours and buy a bike and a new computer!

H-Height: 5’4

I-Idiosyncrasies:always have to sleep with one leg bended up..can’t fall asleep any other way

J-Job title: General Manager-run a corporate fitness site

K-Kids: NONE YET..I am one still 🙂

L-Live: Chicago!!

M-Moms Name: Jacki, also known as jwow, Jacks, lil J

N-New foods to try: Quinoa! I just bought it and now have to attempt to make it!

O-Overnight hospital stays: Never..thank goodness!

P-Pet peeve: When you try and talk to someone and they are on their phone texting or looking at twitter the whole time

Q-Quote: Hmm don’t really have a favorite..but “Shorty kinda crazy but it turn me own”..actually a song lyric

R-Righty or lefty: Righty

S-Siblings: Older sister Lexy and 3 younger siblings Andy Michael and Abby

T-Time you wake up: 5:12 3 days a week and 8:45 the other two..weekends who knooows

U-Underwear: Ha..

V-Veges you dislike: used to be all..but since I am attempting to like them I still can’t get behind zuchinni

W-What makes you run late: attempting to actually get ready or do something cute to my hair

X-X-rays you’ve had: Broke my foot in high school

Y-Yummy food you make: Banana muffins, pumpkin cheesecake muffins..any muffins 🙂

Z-Zoo animal favorite: TIGERS! or the elephants are pretty sweet too

Time to finish watching eclipse and go to sleepies..

What’s your P:pet peeves?

One Response to “ABC..easy as 123”

  1. Mom February 24, 2011 at 10:09 am #

    Peeve: People who think they are better than someone else.
    xoxoxo
    Mom= not jwow, not jspot 😉

Leave a comment